My Portfolio by Bank of America

Bank of America’s ‘My Portfolio’ feature is a great (and free) tool to have a one stop view of all of your financial information… and a whole lot more!!

I have used the portfolio feature for over a year to pull information from my HSBC, American Express, Chase, Vanguard 401K, Etrade, etc… accounts into one consolidated view. The tool automatically logs into these accounts and imports your latest transactions. The benefits are immediately apparent. Not only does it show your balances and transactions on one page but it calculates your current Net Worth.

You can then categorise and analyse your expenditure using the reporting features which will allow you to better manage your expenses and budgeting. I cannot say enough good things about this tool … until my next posting :)

One thought on “My Portfolio by Bank of America

Leave a comment